Funktionäre

Funktionäre


IMG_8270.JPG

Gerd Pehböck

Obmann (seit 01.01.2009)

+43 (0)7476 774 04
+43 (0)676 303 46 10
gerd@pehboeck.com
IMG_8267.JPG

Andreas Kiehberger

Sportlicher Leiter (seit 24.11.2006)
EDV-Beauftragter (seit 01.01.2007)

+43 (0)676 889 06 23 97
andreas.kiehberger@aon.at
IMG_9206.JPG

Gerhard Weitz

Sportlicher Leiter Stv. (seit 01.06.2008)

+43 (0) 676 836 8 35 18
g.weitz@pabst.at
IMG_20170812_172414_resized_20170827_111705960.jpg

Patrick Maier

Sportlicher LeiterStv. (seit08.07.2016)

+43 (0) 7442 50 18 51
+43 (0) 676 310 00 60
patrickmaier10@gmail.com
IMG_7928.JPG

Joachim Wimmer

Platzsprecher (seit 01.06.2013)

Webmaster (seit 05.11.2013)

Öffentlichkeitsreferent (seit 11.04.2018)

+43 (0) 676 836 8 35 45
joachim.wimmer75@gmail.com
IMG_3319.JPG

Robert Rameder

Ordnerobmann  (seit 01.07.2008), Kantinenchef

+43 (0) 664 800 2 74 70
robert.rameder@starlim-sterner.com
IMG_20170812_165550_resized_20170827_111854798.jpg

Hubert Halbmayer

Teambetreuer (seit 20.08.2016)

IMG_20170827_190205_1_resized_20170828_091548507.jpg

Christian Hönigl

Platzkassier (seit 01.01.2015)

IMG_20170812_165441_resized_20170827_111854424.jpg

Anton Zarl

Platzkassier (seit 01.01.2015)

Reinhard Karkulik.JPG

Reinhard Karkulik

Jugendleiter (01.08.2018)

+43(0)6769711098
reinhard.k@drei.at